Corpo Docente

Linha de Pesquisa: Imagem, Estética e Cultura Contemporânea
Cláudia Guilmar Linhares Sanz  claudialinharessanz@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/2896428371985307
Fabíola Orlando Calazans Machado fabiola.calazans@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/8248317960549628
Felipe da Silva Polydoro felipepolydoro@gmail.com
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0186805226061366
Gabriela Pereira de Freitas gabriela.freitas@gmail.com  http://lattes.cnpq.br/4136487431351369 
Gustavo de Castro da Silva gustavocastroesilva@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/8544052996023384
Mariana Souto de Melo Silva marianasouto@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/2290703685227001
Pablo Gonçalo Pires de Campos Martins pablogoncalo@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/1053707745253614
Priscila Monteiro Borges priscilaborges@unb.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2432911028406042
Susana Madeira Dobal Jordan sudobal@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/5063008053842213
Tiago Quiroga Fausto Neto tagorj@terra.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3473491577219521
Linha de Pesquisa: Poder e Processos Comunicacionais
Carina Luisa Ochi Flexor carina.flexor@fac.unb.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4134853732864136
Christiana Soares de Freitas freitas.christiana@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/5250541522722172
Dione Oliveira Moura dioneoliveiramoura@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/0796700383761856
Elton Bruno Barbosa Pinheiro eltonbrunopinheiro@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/9274423631850664
Fábio Henrique Pereira fabiop@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3713755920970596
Fernanda Casagrande Martinelli Lima Granja Xavier da Silva nandamartineli@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3740273640162328
Fernando Oliveira Paulino fopaulino@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/2907708501435465
João José Azevedo Curvello joaocurvello@unb.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9619198358975318
Liliane Maria Macedo Machado profliliane@globo.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/4419127208068044
Luiz Claudio Martino martino@unb.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9545839725442236
Liziane Soares Guazina liziane.g@uol.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6331316797695305
Nélia Rodrigues Del Bianco nbianco@uol.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3708240583479831
Rafiza Luziani Varão Ribeiro Carvalho rafiza@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/8715629033536068
Sivaldo Pereira da Silva sivaldop@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6885446939439927
Zanei Ramos Barcellos zaneibarcellos@unb.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3444803764236705
Wladimir Ganzelevitch Gramacho wggramacho@unb.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7144168294981299
Professor Visitante  
Eduardo Barreto Vianna Meditsch emeditsch@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/9884506958589514