Corpo Docente

Linha de Pesquisa: Imagem, Estética e Cultura Contemporânea
Cláudia Guilmar Linhares Sanz claudiasanz@terra.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2896428371985307
Fabíola Orlando Calazans Machado fabiola.calazans@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/8248317960549628
Gabriela Pereira de Freitas gabriela.freitas@gmail.com  http://lattes.cnpq.br/4136487431351369 
Gustavo de Castro da Silva gustavocastroesilva@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/8544052996023384
Pedro David Russi Duarte pedrorussi@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/4934357600267996
Susana Madeira Dobal Jordan sudobal@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/5063008053842213
Tiago Quiroga Fausto Neto tagorj@terra.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3473491577219521
Linha de Pesquisa: Poder e Processos Comunicacionais
Célia Maria dos Santos Ladeira Mota cladmota@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/8159141611308695
Christiana Soares de Freitas freitas.christiana@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/5250541522722172
Dione Oliveira Moura dioneoliveiramoura@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/0796700383761856
Fábio Henrique Pereira fabiop@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3713755920970596
Fernanda Casagrande Martinelli Lima Granja Xavier da Silva nandamartineli@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3740273640162328
Fernando Oliveira Paulino fopaulino@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/5250541522722172
João José Azevedo Curvello joaocurvello@unb.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9619198358975318
Liliane Maria Macedo Machado profliliane@globo.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/4419127208068044
Liziane Soares Guazina liziane.g@uol.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6331316797695305
Nélia Rodrigues Del Bianco nbianco@uol.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3708240583479831
Sivaldo Pereira da Silva sivaldop@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6885446939439927