Corpo Docente

Imagem, Som e Escrita
Permanentes
Asdrúbal Borges Formiga Sobrinho asdru_bal@uol.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9657088796419942
Cláudia Guilmar Linhares Sanz claudiasanz@terra.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2896428371985307
Gustavo de Castro da Silva gustavocastroesilva@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/8544052996023384
Selma Regina Nunes Oliveira annakin@uol.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8971247010435308
Susana Madeira Dobal Jordan sudobal@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/5063008053842213
Tânia Siqueira Montoro taniasmontoro@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/1890681940758286
Colaboradores
Edmundo Brandão Dantas edmundodantas@unb.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5970190862997671
Marcelo Feijó Rocha Lima mfeijo@unb.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2735176543131587
Sérgio Araújo de Sá sergiodesa40@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/8165648328852615
Jornalismo e Sociedade
Permanentes
Célia Maria dos Santos Ladeira Mota cladmota@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/8159141611308695
Dione Oliveira Moura dioneoliveiramoura@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/0796700383761856
Fábio Henrique Pereira fabiop@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3713755920970596
Fernanda Casagrande Martinelli Lima Granja Xavier da Silva nandamartineli@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3740273640162328
Liziane Soares Guazina liziane.g@uol.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6331316797695305
Luiz Martins da Silva dasilvaluizmartins@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/9014912050610602
Maria Jandyra Cavalcanti Cunha jandaccunha@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/2990716660409944
Solano dos Santos Nascimento nascimento@unb.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0927070821193708
Thaïs de Mendonça Jorge thaisdemendonca@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/5777195983154281
Colaboradores
David Renault da Silva davidr@unb.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5060698435024011
Liliane Maria Macedo Machado profliliane@globo.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/4419127208068044
Sérgio Dayrell Porto sergiodayrellporto@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/0839576189172233
Políticas de Comunicação e de Cultura
Permanentes
Carlos Eduardo Machado da Costa Esch caduesch@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/2000754511269794
César Ricardo Siqueira Bolaño bolano.ufs@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/8320476763564207
Elen Cristina Geraldes elenger@ig.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9494858512482573
Fernando Oliveira Paulino fopaulino@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/2907708501435465
Janara Kalline Leal Lopes de Sousa janara.sousa@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6428391549824795
Nélia Rodrigues Del Bianco nbianco@uol.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3708240583479831
Colaboradores
Dácia Ibiapina da Silva dacia.ibiapina@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/1274550028484271
Sivaldo Pereira da Silva sivaldop@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6885446939439927
Teorias e Tecnologias da Comunicação
Permanentes
João José Azevedo Curvello joaocurvello@unb.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9619198358975318
Luiz Cláudio Martino luizcmartino@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/9545839725442236
Pedro David Russi Duarte pedrorussi@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/4934357600267996
Tiago Quiroga Fausto Neto tagorj@terra.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3473491577219521